Juan Pablo Guzman

Clerk of Superior Court:
Juan Pablo Guzman
(520) 375-7700
JGuzman@courts.az.gov

Mailing Address:

Clerk of the Superior Court
P.O. Box 1265 Nogales, AZ 85628

STAFF

Maria Yamin Zeinun-Ostler
myzeinun-ostler@courts.az.gov
Chief Deputy Clerk

Karla J. Zuniga
kzuniga@courts.az.gov
Principal Clerk


COURTROOM CLERKS

Martha Garcia
mgarcia@courts.az.gov
Deputy Clerk

Martha Morales
mmorales@courts.az.gov
Deputy Clerk

Valeria Fuentes
vfuentes@courts.az.gov
Deputy Clerk

Araceli D. Samaniego
asamanie@courts.az.gov
Deputy Clerk


ASSISTANT JURY
COMMISSIONERS

Martha Garcia
mgarcia@courts.az.gov
Deputy Clerk

Martha Morales
mmorales@courts.az.gov
Deputy Clerk

Luisana Leon
lleon@courts.az.gov
Deputy Clerk


ACCOUNTING SPECIALIST
(All Financial Questions)

Isabel Cristina Ruvalcaba
iruvalca@courts.az.gov


JUVENILE TRAFFIC

Jesus Valencia
jvalenci@courts.az.gov


FRONT COUNTER MANAGER

Maria Magdalena Fimbres
mfimbres@courts.az.gov
Deputy Clerk


FRONT COUNTER AND
DOCKETING STAFF

Paulina Lopez
palopez@courts.az.gov

Denise Peralta
dperalta@courts.az.gov

Jesus Valencia
jvalenci@courts.az.gov



RESEARCH AND SCANNING SPECIALIST


Research Specialist


SPECIAL PROJECTS

Sylvia Magallanes
smagalla@courts.az.gov
Deputy Clerk

LINKS
Santa Cruz County Courts Website