Elizabeth Gutfahr
Treasurer:
Elizabeth Gutfahr
(520) 375-7980
egutfahr@santacruzcountyaz.gov

STAFF

Senior Secretary:
Gabriel Velasco
gvelasco@santacruzcountyaz.gov

Senior Tax Clerk:
Maria C. Acuna
macuna@santacruzcountyaz.gov

Tax Clerks:

Martha Leyva
mleyva@santacruzcountyaz.gov

Richard Saspe
rsaspe@santacruzcountyaz.gov

Lizbeth Tolano
ltolano@santacruzcountyaz.gov